You can change the default behavior of screenshots such as where new ones are saved and the default naming scheme. Go to ⚙Settings -> Screenshots -> Files.
Here's what the various options do.
Choose where screenshots are saved by default.
Customize the naming format of new screenshots.
When enabled, new screenshots get copied to the clipboard automatically.