Synchronize Navigation

By default, all the devices in the workspace point to the same URL. Disable this option to test different URLs on different devices.

Document image

Active device

Once the Synchronize Navigation option is disabled, the Active device dropdown appears below it. The navigation panel and the debugging panel are connected to this active device.

Document image
Document image